Fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – Live Cricket Streaming

 

  • Thu Jun 1 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group A – England v BangladeshKennington Oval, London 
  • Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group A – Australia v New ZealandEdgbaston, Birmingham
  • Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group B – Sri Lanka v South AfricaKennington Oval, London
  • Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group B – India v PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
  • Mon Jun 5 (50 ovs)13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)
    Group A – Australia v BangladeshKennington Oval, London D/N
  • Tue Jun 6 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group A – England v New ZealandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs)13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)
    Group B – Pakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham D/N
  • Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group B – India v Sri LankaKennington Oval, London
  • Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group A – New Zealand v BangladeshSophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Sat Jun 10 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group A – England v AustraliaEdgbaston, Birmingham
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group B – India v South AfricaKennington Oval, London
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Group B – Sri Lanka v PakistanSophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    1st Semi-final – TBC v TBCSophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    2nd Semi-final – TBC v TBCEdgbaston, Birmingham
  • Sun Jun 18 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
    Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)Kennington Oval, London

 

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *